Dear Academy of Management Members,

The deadline for voting on the ballots for an individual to serve as the in-coming Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect and for three individuals to serve as Representatives-members of the Board of Governors is Friday, 29 March 17:00 ET (UTC-5), U.S..

We want to express our sincere appreciation to everyone who participates. Announcements on the results will be posted to www.aom.org in early May.

Warm regards,
Mary Ann Glynn
Past President and Chair of the AOM Nominating Committee*

*As specified in AOM’s Bylaws, the Nominating Committee consists of the five executive officers of the Academy, which includes the Past President & Chair of the Nominating Committee, President, President-Elect & Coordinator of Professional Division, Vice President & Program Chair, Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect.


Quinetta Roberson, President

Endowed Chair | Villanova University
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2021

Herman Aguinis, President-Elect & Coordinator of Professional Divisions

Professor | The George Washington University
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2021

Amy Hillman, Vice President & Program Chair

Arizona State University
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2021

Sharon Alvarez, Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect

Professor | University of Pittsburgh
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2021

Jacqueline Coyle-Shapiro, Past President

The London School of Economics
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2021

Pratima Bansal, Representative-at-Large

Ivey Business School, Western U
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2023

Diana Bilimoria, Representative-at-Large

Case Western Reserve Univ
08/15/2018 - 08/14/2021

Deanne Den Hartog, Representative-at-Large

University of Amsterdam
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2023

Ingrid Fulmer, Representative-at-Large

Rutgers University
08/15/2020 - 08/14/2023

Søren Henning Jensen, Representative-at-Large

Copenhagen Business School
08/15/2018 - 08/14/2021

Morten Huse, Representative-at-Large

BI Norwegian Business School
08/15/2019 - 08/14/2022

Tammy Madsen, Representative-at-Large

Santa Clara University
08/15/2018 - 08/14/2021

Isabel Metz, Representative-at-Large

Melbourne Business School
08/15/2019 - 08/14/2022

Nelson Phillips, Representative-at-Large

Imperial College London
08/15/2019 - 08/14/2022