Click for Academy of Management home page

Academy of Management

Human Resources (HR) Division Awards

November 25, 2014

Below are the winners of the 2014 Human Resources (HR) Division awards. For a full list of details on the 2014 winners, as well as to nominate a paper for consideration for the 2015 Annual Meeting, click here.

2014 Herbert Heneman Jr. Career Achievement Award
Ed Lawler
Recipient: Ed Lawler (Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California)
(left to right): Ed Lawler and David Allen, Past Chair-HR Division

2014 Thomas A. Mahoney Mentoring Award
Robert C. Liden
Recipient: Robert C. Liden (University of Illinois-Chicago)
(left to right): Robert C. Liden and David Allen, Past Chair-HR Division

2014 Early Career Achievement Award
Recipient: In-Sue-Oh (Temple University)
(left to right): In-Sue-Oh and Wendy Boswell (Texas A&M)


2014 Scholarly Achievement Award
Tim Jessica Ryan Lauren and Eean
Recipients: Timothy A. Judge (University of Notre Dame), Jessica B. Rodell (University of Georgia), Ryan L. Klinger (Old Dominion University), Lauren S. Simon (Portland State University), & Eean R. Crawford (University of Iowa)
(left to right): Lauren S. Simon, Jessica B. Rodell, Eean R. Crawford, and Patrick Wright (University of South Carolina)

>> Human Resources (HR) Division Awards

Academy of Management
Member Services
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Academy of Management