Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management

Contact the Publishing Department

Contact the Publishing Department

For a question regarding a specific publication, or about publications in general, please use the contact information below:

      > Permissions
      > Advertising
 
  • Academy of Management Annals
    Stacey Victor [svictor@aom.org]
    Managing Editor & Production Specialist
  •  
  • Academy of Management Discoveries
    Susan Zaid [szaid@aom.org]
    Editorial Services Director
  •  
  • Academy of Management Insights
    Michael Bratsis [mbratsis@aom.org]
    Content Strategy Director
  •  
  • Academy of Management Journal
    Michael Malgrande [mmalgrande@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor
  •  
  • Academy of Management Learning & Education
    Stacey Victor [svictor@aom.org]
    Managing Editor & Production Specialist
  •  
  • Academy of Management Perspectives
    Irina Burns [iburns@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor-Licensing Services Manager
  •  
  • Academy of Management Proceedings
    Susan Zaid [szaid@aom.org]
    Editorial Services Director
  •  
  • Academy of Management Review
    Irina Burns [iburns@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor-Licensing Services Manager
  •  
  • Joseph Colella [jcolella@aom.org]
    Digital Systems Manager 

  • John Pescatore [jpescatore@aom.org]
    Managing Director, Publications & Content  

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Connect@AOM|Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership