Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division, Interest Group, and Theme Committee PDW Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR PDW Chair Gina Dokko University of California, Davis gdokko@ucdavis.edu
CM PDW Chair Jen Overbeck Melbourne Business School CMD.jen@gmail.com
CMS PDW Chair Marcos Barros Grenoble Ecole de Management marcosbarroscms@gmail.com
CMS PDW Chair      Patrizia Zanoni Hasselt University patrizia.zanoni@uhasselt.be
ENT PDW Chair Peter G. Klein Baylor University entdiv@baylor.edu
GDO PDW Chair Eden King Rice University Eden.b.king@rice.edu
HCM PDW Chair Sara Singer Stanford University ssinger@stanford.edu
HR PDW Chair Anthony Nyberg University of South Carolina nyberg.aom@gmail.com
IM PDW Chair Jaeyong Song Seoul National University songimd@yahoo.com
MC PDW Chair Eric Sanders Cardinal Stritch University sandersaom@gmail.com
MED PDW Chair Sabine Hoidn University of St. Gallen sabine.hoidn@unisg.ch
MH PDW Chair Andrew Cardow Massey University CardowAOMMH@gmail.com
MOC PDW Chair Abhijeet K. Vadera Singapore Management University moc.vadera@gmail.com
MSR PDW Chair Stacie Chappell Western New England University msr-aom@wne.edu
OB PDW Chair Andrew Knight Washington University in St. Louis aom.obdiv@gmail.com u
OCIS PDW Chair Jennifer Gibbs University of California, Santa Barbara ocis@comm.ucsb.edu
ODC PDW Chair David S. Bright Wright State University brightds.odc@gmail.com
OMT PDW Chair Renate Meyer WU Vienna renate.meyer@wu.ac.at
ONE PDW Chair Jeffrey G. York University of Colorado Boulder jeffrey.york@colorado.edu
OSCM PDW Chair Rachna Shah Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota oscmdiv@umn.edu
PNP PDW Chair Eva Witesman Brigham Young University AOMPNP@byu.edu
RM PDW Chair Zhen Zhang Arizona State University zhen.zhang@asu.edu
SAP PDW Chair Virpi Sorsa Hanken School of Economics virpi.sorsa@hanken.fi
SIM PDW Chair Andy C. Wicks University of Virginia, The Darden School of Business WicksAAOM@darden.virginia.edu
STR PDW Chair Timothy B. Folta University of Connecticut foltat@zoho.com
TIM PDW Chair Rahul Kapoor University of Pennsylvania aomtimdiv@wharton.upenn.edu

 
AAM PDW Chair Chinmay Pattnaik The University of Sydney aaom.chinmay@gmail.com
AFAM PDW Co-chair Faith Ngunjiri Concordia College wamburangunjiri@yahoo.com
AFAM PDW Co-chair Benson Honig McMaster University bhonig@mcmaster.ca
D&ITC PDW Chair David Zoogah Xavier University DBZditc@xavier.edu
IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair Desiree Pacheco Portland State University pacheco@pdx.edu
INDAM Naresh Khatri University of Missouri profnareshkhatri@gmail.com
ITC PDW Chair Wolfgang Amann HEC Paris amann@hec.fr
PTC PDW Co-Chair Christof Backhaus Aston Business School PTC.PDW.AOM@gmail.com
TTC PDW Co-Chair Ricardo Flores University of Victoria, Gustavson School of Business ricardoflores@uvic.ca

Questions, Support, and Assistance

Support is available by completing the form at http://aom.link/meetingssupport. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership