Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR Program Chair Gina Dokko UC Davis gdokko@ucdavis.edu
CM Program Chair Jennifer Overbeck Melbourne Business School cmd.jen@gmail.com
CMS Program Co-chair Marcos Barros Grenoble Ecole de Management zanonibarroscms@gmail.com
CMS Program Co-chair       Patrizia Zanoni Hasselt University zanonibarroscms@gmail.com
ENT Program Chair Peter Klein Baylor University entdiv@baylor.edu
GDO Program Chair Eden King George Mason University eden.b.king@rice.edu
HCM Program Chair Sara Singer Harvard University ssinger@stanford.edu
HR Program Chair Anthony Nyberg  University of South Carolina nyberg.aom@gmail.com
IM Program Chair Jaeyong Song  Seoul National University songimd@yahoo.com
MC Program Chair Eric Sanders Cardinal Stritch University sandersaom@gmail.com
MED Program Chair Sabine Hoidn University of St. Gallen MEDProgramChair@gmail.com
MH Program Chair Andrew Cardow Massey University a.cardow@massey.ac.nz
MOC Program Chair Abhijeet Vadera Singapore Management University moc.vadera@gmail.com
MSR Program Chair Stacie Chappell Western New England University stacie.chappell@wne.edu
OB Program Chair Daan van Knippenberg Drexel University dlv39@drexel.edu
OB (Symposia) Program Chair Ronald Piccolo University of Central Florida rpiccolo@ucf.edu
OCIS Program Chair Jennifer Gibbs University of California comm-ocis@ucsb.edu
ODC Program Chair David Bright Wright State University brightds.odc@gmail.com
OMT Program Chair Renate Meyer WU Vienna Renate.Meyer@wu.ac.at
ONE Program Chair Jeff York University of Colorado jeffrey.york@colorado.edu
OSCM Program Chair Rachna Shah University of Minnesota shahx024@umn.edu
PNP Program Chair Amy Smith University of Massachusetts AmyE.Smith@umb.edu
RM Program Chair Zhen Zhang Arizona State University zhen.zhang@asu.edu
SAP Program Chair Virpi Sorsa Hanken School of Economics SAPprogram.chair@hanken.fi
SIM Program Chair Andrew Wicks The Darden School WicksAAOM@darden.virginia.edu
STR Program Chair Tim Folta University of Connecticut foltat@zoho.com
TIM Program Chair Rahul Kapoor The Wharton School aomtimdiv@wharton.upenn.edu

Questions, Support, and Assistance

Support is available by completing the form at http://aom.link/meetingssupport. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership