Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR Program Chair Jamie Ladge Northeastern University j.ladge@northeastern.edu
CM Program Chair Jana Raver Queen's University jana.raver@queensu.ca
CMS Program Co-chair Ajnesh Prasad Tecnologico de Monterrey ajnesh_prasad@yahoo.ca
CMS Program Co-chair       Stephen Cummings Victoria University of Wellington stephen.cummings@vuw.ac.nz
ENT Program Chair Dawn DeTienne Colorado State University cob_ent@Mail.colostate.edu
GDO Program Chair Alison Sheridan University of New England, Australia gdo@une.edu.au
HCM Program Chair Tim Vogus Vanderbilt University, Owen Graduate School of Management timothy.vogus@owen.vanderbilt.edu
HR Program Chair Christopher C. Rosen University of Arkansas crosen@uark.edu
IM Program Chair Anu Phene George Washington University imdivision@gwu.edu
MC Program Chair Tonya Henderson Software Engineering Services mcdivisionaom@gmail.com
MED Program Chair Kim Gower University of Mary Washington MEDPROGRAMCHAIR2018@GMAIL.COM
MH Program Chair Dan Wadhwani University of the Pacific dwadhwani@pacific.edu
MOC Program Chair Brianna B. Caza University of Manitoba Caza.MOC@umanitoba.ca
MSR Program Chair Charles Tackney Copenhagen Business School ctackmsrspc@gmail.com
OB Program Chair Sigal Barsade Wharton School, University of PA barsade@wharton.upenn.edu
OB (Symposia) Program Chair Daan van Knippenberg Drexel University dlv39@drexel.edu
OCIS Program Chair Ola Henfridsson Warwick Business School ola.henfridsson.aomocis@gmail.com
ODC Program Chair Cliff Oswick Cass Business School, City University of London cliff.oswick.1@city.ac.uk
OMT Program Chair Peer Fiss University of Southern California OMT@marshall.usc.edu
ONE Program Chair Judith Walls NTU Singapore onepaperchair@gmail.com
OSCM Program Chair David Cantor      Iowa State University david.e.cantor.aom@gmail.com
PNP Program Chair Russell S. Hassan John Glenn Office of Public Affairs, The Ohio State University hassan.125@osu.edu
RM Program Chair Marcus Butts Southern Methodist University rmdivexec@smu.edu
SAP Program Chair Rajiv Nag Drexel University sapprogchair2018@gmail.com
STR Program Chair Samina Karim Northeastern University aomsamina@gmail.com
SIM Program Chair Jill A. Brown Bentley University SIM@bentley.edu
TIM Program Chair Corey Phelps McGill University timdivisionaom@gmail.com

Questions, Support, and Assistance

Support is available by completing the form at http://aom.link/meetingssupport. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership