Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division, Interest Group, and Theme Committee PDW Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR PDW Chair Jos Akkermans      Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam j.akkermans@vu.nl
CM PDW Chair Kristin Behfar United States Army War College CMD.AOM@gmail.com
CMS PDW Co-chair Amon Barros FGV EAESP fernanda.amon.cms@gmail.com
CMS PDW Co-chair      Fernanda Sauerbronn UFRJ fernanda.amon.cms@gmail.com
ENT PDW Chair Sarah Jack Stockholm School of Economics sarah.jackent@hhs.se
GDO PDW Chair Joy Beatty University of Michigan, Dearborn GDO.pdwchair@gmail.com
HCM PDW Chair Brian Hilligoss University of Arizona hilligoss@email.arizona.edu
HR PDW Chair David Collings Dublin City University collings.aom@gmail.com
IM PDW Chair Katherine Xin CEIBS katherinexin_im_aom@ceibs.edu
MC PDW Chair Uzonna Olumba University of Michigan uolumba@umich.edu
MED PDW Chair Alan Eisner Pace University, Lubin School of Business aeisner.med@gmail.com
MH PDW Chair Roy Suddaby University of Victoria rsuddaby@uvic.ca
MOC PDW Chair Naomi Rothman Lehigh University moc@lehigh.edu
MSR PDW Chair Chris Laszlo Case Western Reserve University msr-aom@case.edu
OB PDW Chair Uta Bindl London School of Economics UBindl.aom@gmail.com
OCIS PDW Chair Katherine Chudoba Utah State University OCIS@usu.edu
ODC PDW Chair Linda Rouleau HEC Montreal lindarouleau.odc@hec.ca
OMT PDW Chair Martin Kilduff University College London omtdiv@gmail.com
ONE PDW Chair Ivan Montiel Baruch College imontielONE@gmail.com
OSCM PDW Chair Sean Handley University of South Carolina handley.oscmdiv@gmail.com
PNP PDW Chair Eva Witesman Brigham Young University eva@witesman.com
RM PDW Chair Daniel Beal Virginia Tech RMD.AOM@gmail.com
SAP PDW Chair Katharina Dittrich Warwick Business School katharina.dittrich@wbs.ac.uk
SIM PDW Chair Katherina Pattit University of St. Thomas KPattitAOM@stthomas.edu
STR PDW Chair Heather Berry George Washington University aomstrheather@gmail.com
TIM PDW Chair Janet Bercovitz University of Colorado, Boulder janetbtim@gmail.com

 
AAM PDW Chair Sanjay Singh Abu Dhabi University aaom.sanjay@gmail.com
AFAM PDW Chair Faith Ngunjiri Concordia College wamburangunjiri@yahoo.com
D&ITC PDW Co-chair Paul Donnelly Dublin Institute of Technology paul.donnelly@dit.ie
D&ITC PDW Co-chair Banu Ozkazanc-Pan University of Massachusetts, Boston banu.ozkazanc-pan@umb.edu
IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair Jorge Gonzalez University of Texas, Rio Grande IAMGonzalez2019@gmail.com
INDAM PDW Chair Vishal Gupta IIM Ahmedabad vishal@iima.ac.in
ITC PDW Chair Jamie Gloor Technical University of Munich aomITCpdw@gmail.com
PTC PDW Co-chair Christof Backhaus Aston University PTC.PDW.AOM@gmail.com
PTC PDW Co-chair Emmanuel Monod SUIBE PTC.PDW.AOM@gmail.com
TTC PDW Chair Paul Prosper United States Air Force Academy paul.prosper@usafa.edu           

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership